Happy Stitches

Keep your stitches smiling!

2000 in 2011- Free patterns chance December 20, 2011

Filed under: Uncategorized — happystitches @ 14:31

It’s going to be a Red Letter Day very soon! Not just Christmas and all that jazz: shortly we will have 2000 registered users on lucyneatby.com! Registration is free – no purchase neccesary. As the new website has only been up since late March of this year, I am amazed and delighted at the enthusiastic response to it.
To celebrate this event, I will offer $50 worth of free patterns to our 2000th registered user!
I’ll be keeping my finger on the pulse to make sure that I don’t miss the great moment. If you are #2000, you will get an email from me to let you know.
Once you have registered, you will be sent a single-use login link to click on, which takes you to lucyneatby.com. Immediately click on the Notebook icon and then the ‘Profile’ button from the “My Notebook’ navigation bar: set a password for yourself so you’ll be able to log in with your email and password next time!
(If you forget to do this, you’ll need to go to ‘Forgot Password’ to get another single-use link.)
The ‘My Notebook’ section is  your personal space on our website. This lets us make available to you a number of great features, including access to ‘My PDFs’ and to some free patterns I provide for my registered users.
I will be adding to these free patterns occasionally, so click the ‘Free Patterns’ button in your Notebook from time to time to see what is new!
Best of all, once you are registered, your future pattern purchases from the website (while you’re logged in) will automatically be stored in ‘My PDFs’ for you, to view or download as you please. The patterns in your ‘My PDFs’ will be updated with the most recent changes automatically, so an up-to-date version is always at your fingertips, wherever you have internet access.

 

2 Responses to “2000 in 2011- Free patterns chance”

  1. Mary Cochrane Says:

    You are an amzing woman!


Leave a Reply

