Happy Stitches

Keep your stitches smiling!

Canada/Independence Day Online Sale! June 29, 2014

Filed under: books,Bundles,DVDs,General Musings,home,Patterns,Sale,Travels — happystitches @ 08:45

 

 

Our morning ride awaits!

Our morning ride awaits!

I’m just off for a bike ride this morning, I’m going to take advantage of the lovely weather before things heat up too much!  We’ll be riding a different route from our usual one today, enjoying another gorgeous coastal route.  This should be fun!

 

 

Canada/Independence Day Online Sale

Canada/Independence Day Online Sale

Before I go, I wanted to update you on my Online Sale starting today and lasting all week.  We’ve dubbed it the “Canada/Independence Day Online Sale”, in honour of North America’s two upcoming National Holidays.  A large number of my downloadable products are on special, including ALL of the “Learn with Lucy” Video Downloads, certain eBooks and Special Sale Bundles, and patterns from every department!  Full details are in my mini-Spun Yarn Newsletter, released late last night.

 

Happy Stitches, I’ll get back to my own projects after the ride!

Lucy

 

Leave a Reply

