Happy Stitches

Keep your stitches smiling!

Announcing My Forthcoming Craftsy Class – Win a free copy! June 5, 2015

Filed under: Uncategorized — happystitches @ 08:18
Fearless Knitting

Fearless Knitting

For a chance to win a copy of my forthcoming class, click this LINK

http://www.craftsy.com/ext/LucyNeatby_Giveaway

More info about the content of this class will follow shortly. I’m delighted with what I covered. From single stitches to complex knitted structures, all at your command. The class is really well named, there’s something for every knitter.

 

One Response to “Announcing My Forthcoming Craftsy Class – Win a free copy!”

  1. Deborah Says:

    How exciting love your classes……you will be mine even if I don’t win…..


Leave a Reply

