Happy Stitches

Keep your stitches smiling!

Happy New Sock Year! January 5, 2016

Filed under: Uncategorized — happystitches @ 08:21

Screen Shot 2015-12-31 at 8.59.05

My new FREE Knit-along 2016 has launched!

You, too, can join us–sign up for this on-going class with this link

Thank you to those of you who entered for the kit giveaway; the prize has now been awarded:  Imagine my special delight in receiving a very excited email from one of my ferry knitting friends on Tancook Island, letting me know that she was the winner! Just to let you know: I had nothing whatever to do with picking the winner. Sometimes very unlikely events occur, even around knitters!

 

Downtown Tancook Island

Home Sweet Home on Tancook Island

I hope you will all have a great time with the three patterns – I’ve put all sorts of fun techniques into them for you.

Insider tip: Once you have signed up for the class, click a link to one of the lessons not yet released (such as Lesson 5) to see the fun we had filming something surprising for you!

And don’t forget our one-week ‘New Year Special’ DVD offer! Get a DVD and ‘virtual’ DVD of the same title for just $19.99 Cdn. See my Spunyarn news for more details.

KALtitleCard

 

 

 

6 Responses to “Happy New Sock Year!”

  1. meherbie Says:

    Lucy’s Team, The link to Craftsy does not work to join the knit along.

    Not complaining, just wanted you to know.

    Judè Tarrant

    Sent from my iPhone

    >

  2. Sharon Solomon Says:

    Link in email does not appear to work.   Sharon Solomon Sent from Yahoo Mail on Android

  3. […] had occasion recently whilst developing samples for my Craftsy classes to work with Cloudborn Yarns, and I rather like them. I haven’t tried them all but the Highland Sport and Worsted and the […]


Leave a Reply

